Book Trucks NOW
Tampa Bay Food Trucks

TBFT Staff Directory

Who does what? Who do you call?

We know our roles overlap and can be confusing, so to help you in your quest for answers and information, here is a brief breakdown of our team's functions:

Michael Blasco
Chief Eating Officer
p// 813.464.5600 e// michael@tbftr.com
Seek out Michael for strategy and consulting, culture development, optimizing resources, public relations and overall company vision.

Sarah Frieson
Assistant to Chief Eating Officer
p// 813.802.9119  e// sarah@tbftr.com

Kim Sanders
General Manager
p// 813.390.5671 e// kim@tbftr.com
Seek out Kim for industry related questions, client/vendor relationships, payment questions, business goal management.

Megan Bryant
Account Manager
p// 813.778.3999 e// megan@tbftr.com
Seek out Megan if you need assistance coordinating sales or catering events. She loves helping you boost your book of business!

Doug Horn
Account Manager
p// 813.460.4106 e// doug@tbftr.com
Seek out Doug if you need assistance coordinating sales or catering events. He loves helping you boost your book of business!

Jen Greissing
Director of Operations
p// 813.802.9119 e// jen@tbftr.com
Seek out Jen for processes, day to day operations, vendor applications, client/vendor engagement.

Molly Reeves
Senior Operations Assistant
p// 813.802.9119 e// molly@tbftr.com
Seek out Molly for scheduling, COI questions, rally and special evnets, shift questions or concerns, and anything else operations related.

Jeannine Maridon
Operations Assistant
p// 813.802.9119 e// jeannine@tbftr.com
Seek out Jeannine for scheduling, COI questions, rally and special evnets, shift questions or concerns, and anything else operations related.

Chaya Cardonick
Director of Marketing
p// 813.802.9119 e// chaya@tbftr.com
All things social media, publicity, marketing, website questions, and online menu management.

Noah Pittman
Shop Foreman
p// 912.293.3595 e// noah@tbftr.com
Seek out Noah for truck repais and services, layouts, and guidance for being and staying compliant in the mobile vending industry.

 

Company Contact Info

Physical Address:
4901 W Rio Vista Ave
Tampa, FL 33634

Mailing Address:
Tampa Bay Food Truck Rally
Attn: Michael Blasco
PO Box 320072
Tampa, FL 33679

Food Truck Seminar

Food Truck Catering Animation Ad