Book Trucks NOW
Tampa Bay Food Trucks

TBFT Staff Directory

Who does what? Who do you call?

We know our roles overlap and can be confusing, so to help you in your quest for answers and information, here is a brief breakdown of our team's functions:

Michael Blasco
Chief Eating Officer
p// 813.464.5600 e// michael@tbftr.com
Michael is our supreme leader of big picture stuff. In addition to pitching our services to clients and bringing in new business, he is chief of strategy and consulting.

Sarah Frieson
Assistant to Chief Eating Officer
p// 813.802.9119  e// sarah@tbftr.com

Kim Sanders
Food Truck Aficionado
p// 813.390.5671 e// kim@tbftr.com
Kim is one of our resident experts at coordinating and vetting events, and seeking out new venues. She specializes in client relations (sales), catering options, weddings, and event planning.

Jen Greissing
Director of Operations
p// 813.444.8110 e// jen@tbftr.com
Seek out Jen for scheduling, questions on payment/suspensions, if you cannot make it or will be late to a scheduled shift... pretty much everything. 

Molly Reeves
Operations Assistant
p// 813.802.9119 e// molly@tbftr.com                                                                                      Seek out Molly for regular spot scheduling, COI questions, if you cannot make it or will be late to a scheduled shift... or anything else operations related.

Chaya Cardonick
Director of Marketing
p// 813.802.9119 e// chaya@tbftr.com                                                                                    All things social media, publicity and marketing. Menu questions, website questions or anything in between.

Noah Pittman
Modification/Repair Technician and Mobile DJ Truck Manager
p// 912.293.3595 e// noah@tbftr.com
If you need anything fixed, Noah's your guy! He can help with rebranding, repairs and any jobs you may need assistance with. You can also find him on the DJ truck and on site at events.

Luis Ramos
Modification/Generator Technician 
p// 813.843.1219 e// Luis@tbftr.com
Luis specializes in repair and installation of equipment and generators. 

Josh Delgado
Modification/Plumbing Technician
p// 813.802.9119
Though soft spoken, Josh is a master when it comes to plumbing. He specializes in plumbing, and fixing trucks.

 

Company Contact Info

Physical Address:
6306 Benjamin Road
Suite 608
Tampa, FL 33634

Mailing Address:
Tampa Bay Food Truck Rally
Attn: Michael Blasco
PO Box 320072
Tampa, FL 33679

Food Truck Seminar

Food Truck Catering Animation Ad