TBFTR Staff Directory For Food Trucks

Who does what? Who do you call and when?
We know our roles overlap and can be confusing, so to help you in your quest for answers and information, here is a brief breakdown of our team's functions:

Michael Blasco
Chief Eating Officer
p// 813.464.5600 e// michael@tbftr.com
Michael is our supreme leader of big picture stuff. In addition to pitching our services to clients and bringing in new business, he is chief of strategy and consulting.

Loren Yancey
Director of Operations
p// 813.444.8110 e// Loren@tbftr.com
Seek out Loren for scheduling, questions on payment/suspensions, if you cannot make it or will be late to a scheduled shift...pretty much everything. 

Lauren Ellington
Director of Administration and Social Media
p// 727.403.8964 e// lauren@tbftr.com
Call/email or FB message Lauren for the status of your checks, and payment questions. Lauren is in charge of booking shifts for the regular spot schedule.

Kim Sanders
Food Truck Aficionado
p// 813.390.5671 e// kim@tbftr.com
Kim is one of our resident experts at coordinating and vetting events, and seeking out new venues. She specializes in client relations (sales), catering options, weddings, and event planning.

Noah Pittman
Modification/Repair Technician and Mobile DJ Truck Manager
p// 912.293,3595 e// noah@tbftr.com
If you need anything fixed, Noah's your guy! He can help with rebranding, repairs and any jobs you may need assistance with.
You can also find him on the DJ truck and on site at events.

Luis Ramos
Modification/Generator Technician 
p// 813.843.1219 e// Luis@tbftr.com
Luis specializes in repair and installation of equipment and generators. 

Grace Maldonado
Social Media Manager and Operations Assistant
p// 813.464.5600 e// grace@tbftr.com
Grace specializes in social media, website stuff, branding, and getting the very important COIs to clients. 

Company Contact Info

Physical Address:
6306 Benjamin Road
Suite 608
Tampa, FL 33634

Mailing Address:
Tampa Bay Food Truck Rally
Attn: Michael Blasco
PO Box 320072
Tampa, FL 33679